Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. McKitty is always so thorough with her exams, and her staff is helpful and friendly. Makes the overall experience pleasant, and inviting. I’d recommend this team to my friends and loved ones.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I had the “ blue light” procedure. Very helpful every step. Everything explained carefully. I have the highest regard for Dr. McKitty and her staff. Gary
Duje D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Love this place, very knowledge stuff and professional
Camile C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. McKitty professional, competent, pleasant as well as the staff.
Penina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. McKitty and her Staff are very Professional and attentive. Mr. McKitty deals with an individual’s condition and the results will show in Days! Thank you, a Million times over.
KATHLEEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great office staff. Very professional Dr Mckitty let you know what to expect during procedures. Will definitely recommend this Doctor!!!
JAYANI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr. McKitty and her staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. I have often referred this practice to others who are seeking help with dermatological issues.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The office staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone is willing to help and seek the answer to a question. Also, Dr McKitty is the coolest! Always makes me comfortable and takes the time to answer any questions and address concerns.
Jean K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
I’m treated like family and can’t say enough of your caring professional treatment
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. McKitty patiently listened to me while doing a yearly body check. And she came up with solutions. I’m hopeful that the medication she gave me will help with hair loss. Her staff was attentive as well.
LAURYN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She was straight to the point and gave multiple solutions to help me deal with my issue. She is very thorough and you can tell she really wants to help you.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Excellent
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr McKitty is smart, listens to you has a nice bed side manner, doesn’t waste time plus her office staff is so friendly.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great. Dr mckitty and staff is very professional and thorough. Very pleasant atmosphere. Would gladly recommend to others.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent Dermatologist!! I trust her.
Lea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Knowledgeable Professional Easy to talk with
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent
Ronald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent Professional Service administered/accompanied by great capable friendly personable staff. Great results from all procedures. I highly recommend Dr McKittty's Professional Services. RK
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare