Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Professional
TAMMY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I’m really confused
Norbertamarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr McKitty, and her office personnel, are kind, empathetic and give great treatment. They explain all the procedures that I am getting and aftercare. I highly recommend her for skin treatment for melanoma, skin tag removal, recommendations for all your needs . And if the office gives excellent referrals for enhancements.
Bo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr McKitty is a very knowledgeable doctor. Her staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Top notch care!
Denise N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Very efficient
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Always thorough, kind and professional.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. McKittty is brains & beauty, compassionate, & punctual. Office is organized. Team is friendly, resourceful. professional & accommodating. Highly recommend :)
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Everyone was helpful and professional
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
personable thorough direct.
Eric K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr. McKitty works hard and listen to the concerns of her patients.
VICTORIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Staff members were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The doctor was professional. No wait time and lovely environment.
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Fast and thorough.
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
A 12 on the scale of 10!
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Professional and courteous from both Andrew and Miriam. Thank you!
Duane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great staff ands the doctor is wonderful
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
excellent servoce
Rory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Greaz
LOULOU N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great visit
Clint E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very good experience I am definitely going back.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare