Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

169 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Howard R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Professional and compassionate
Daryl D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love Dr. McKitty and her wonderful staff. They are thorough and make you feel well taken care of
Michael P.
Submitted 07/08/19
.
Raphael H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Staff is very friendly Doctor makes you feel confortable
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone (MD and staff) was helpful, personable and efficient. I got the treatment I sought at my 1st visit. Perfect new patient experience!
Monica L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I will recommend as a first option : professionalism ,care ,knowledge , kindness , my experience was over expectations and I consider myself extremely demanding Very thankful
Jane G.
Submitted 06/25/19
The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Thank you!
Emily S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly and professional.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love her work she’s very attentive to me and my residences thanks for being here for us
Diana L.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was very happy that I picked Dr. Mckitty's office Her staff was so pleasant and she was very sweet and very nice.
Liv S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Absolutely wonderful physician and staff. Highly competent and compassionate group.
Ray B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everything was excellent as usual!! Thank you!!
Eva W.
Submitted 05/31/19
The doctor and staff were great and the wait was short.
Renie H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent Dr with very friendly staff
Selga R.
Submitted 05/30/19
This was my first visit with an urgent skin issue and and Dr. McKitty was amazing in her ability to provide excellent care while truly listening to my concerns. She also offered excellent referrals with my insurance in mind to address other related needs. I am excited to have her be part of my medical team. Many thanks.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 05/29/19
I was a last minute appt and they took me right in. Really accommodating.
Ann N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always great!
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. McKitty gets right to the heart of the matter. I am always confident that she will find a solution to my problem. Her staff is helpful and professional.
Maria T.
Submitted 05/23/19
I highly recommend Dr. McKitty.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/22/19
I always feel my needs are well met at Dr. McKitty's office, and her staff are very attentive. It is an excellent medical practice in dermatology.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare