Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
very professional, understanding and knowledgable
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
They made me very comfortable and very good explaining everything. I had a mole removed from my chin that keeps getting bigger. I didn’t feel any pain during or after. It is already healing well and it’s only the day after. Very clean and fast. I no longer will have people telling me I have chocolate or something on my face. I’m so happy. She got deep to make sure there’s no regrowth. It’s gone! I’m so happy!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Appreciate office staff prompt access to see the doctor. And, best of all the quick diagnosis by Dr. McKitty and treatments!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
The front desk staff are very friendly, professional and pleasant. Dr. Simone was informative, pleasant, friendly and professional. She has a beautiful radiant personality .
Kenneth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Efficient and professional service
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Very helpful. Had a phone meeting with doctor because she had no open appointment times available and I needed some help. The doctor helped me with my issue in a very timely manner. She called at the time promised. Thank you.
Billy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Very courteous and organized office
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Extremely efficient
Nicola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Informative, precise & punctual. A perfect appointment with a pleasant staff and Dr.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I like how Dr. McKitty listens and takes care of my skin issues. She’s the best! Staff is very nice too.
Dina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great
Felicity A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Doctor is great very friendly.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. McKitty is the best!
Gail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I loved the woman assistant who administered the cauterization of barnacles on my face and arms. The process was a little uncomfortable but the woman was so kind and explained the process along the way. She knew what she was doing and eased my mind.
Sandro W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Thorough. Efficient Friendly staff
Shanita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very professional. Straight to the point. Answered every question I had. Staff was very friendly. Not a long wait time.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Good services as always.
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great!!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Professional from beginning to end, thorough attention and knowledgeable staff!
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very happy with Dr. McKitty as my dermatologist

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare