Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rory P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Greaz
LOULOU N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Great visit
Clint E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very good experience I am definitely going back.
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I feel like I am in very good hands. Office staff also wonderful!
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very satisfied, customer The staff office, nice friendly, and welcoming, the doctor is also amazing and caring. Stephanie is awesome at micro RF.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Excellent Doctor!!
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
it was a very relax and helpful experience
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Minimal wait time, friendly - caring staff, Dr. McKitty listened to my concerns and addressed them all.
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Personable and thorough. Very pleasant, including staff.
Steven W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
It took much more time to get an appointment than the actual exam, although I hope that the speed of the exam did not diminish the quality of it.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Friendly , clean and professional
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Good service
ELAINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very caring staff
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr.McKitty is very professional and offers the newest and best treatments. Her entire office staff are kind and helpful. Highly recommended !
Fridoun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor with extra ordinary staff.
Doreen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr McKitty is a very competent dermatologist who’s using all the latest technology available to fight skin cancer. She’s always very pleasant and Justin’s to her patients. We just love her and appreciate her very much. She’s the best of the best! ❤️
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
very professional, understanding and knowledgable
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
They made me very comfortable and very good explaining everything. I had a mole removed from my chin that keeps getting bigger. I didn’t feel any pain during or after. It is already healing well and it’s only the day after. Very clean and fast. I no longer will have people telling me I have chocolate or something on my face. I’m so happy. She got deep to make sure there’s no regrowth. It’s gone! I’m so happy!
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Appreciate office staff prompt access to see the doctor. And, best of all the quick diagnosis by Dr. McKitty and treatments!
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
The front desk staff are very friendly, professional and pleasant. Dr. Simone was informative, pleasant, friendly and professional. She has a beautiful radiant personality .

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare