Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

162 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good! Helpful and on time
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Highly recommended! Very warm, friendly and professional staff!!
Jessica L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Informative and comfortable.
Karl P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr McKitty and her staff are great.
Marianne M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly staff and comfortable with Doctor. Very professional.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Caring compassionate doctor and a wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
Joshua F.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great Dr Mc kitty is always kind and professional and so is her staff.
Marla W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Wonderful!!! She answered all my questions. After going back and forth to my Doctor for a skin rash on my face with no avail. She looked at my face and told me what my problem was, prescribed the proper medication. I saw results immediately. I am very happy with my results.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent, consistent care and monitoring. Staff are warm, engaging, caring, as is Dr. McKitty.
Demastries H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great dr
Demastries H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I walked in as a new patient, feeling very nervous about my situation and Dr. McKitty made me feel very comfortable, immediately .Thank you Doc!!!
Kristen F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr McKitty is always thurough and helpful. I enjoy visiting her and have been a patient for over 3 years now.
Christy B.
Submitted 08/07/18
I will definitely be back to see Dr. McKitty. She took her time to hear my concerns and was quick to get things going for me. Her staff is also very nice too.
William S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Simone and her staff were all very helpful and amazing!
Everesha A.
Submitted 02/19/18
DR. McKitty knew exactly what my issue was and has taken the best action to help me take care of my needs.
Bryan S.
Submitted 12/15/17
Awesome, our family Loves Dr. Mckitty. So warm and courteous!!!
Crystal C.
Submitted 10/30/17
The Dr. and staff were extremely nice and professional. Thank you
Eleanor K.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very thorough.
Debra O.
Submitted 05/03/17
Excellent
Troi B.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Mckitty was engaging, knowledgeable and encouraging. She helped me understand what my problems were and discussed changes in my diet, as well as discussing what each product she recommended. Best of all after 3 days of using the products she gave me I see the difference.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare