Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Extremely efficient
Nicola N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Informative, precise & punctual. A perfect appointment with a pleasant staff and Dr.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I like how Dr. McKitty listens and takes care of my skin issues. She’s the best! Staff is very nice too.
Dina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Great
Felicity A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Doctor is great very friendly.
Renee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. McKitty is the best!
Gail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I loved the woman assistant who administered the cauterization of barnacles on my face and arms. The process was a little uncomfortable but the woman was so kind and explained the process along the way. She knew what she was doing and eased my mind.
Sandro W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Thorough. Efficient Friendly staff
Shanita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Very professional. Straight to the point. Answered every question I had. Staff was very friendly. Not a long wait time.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Good services as always.
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great!!
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Professional from beginning to end, thorough attention and knowledgeable staff!
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Very happy with Dr. McKitty as my dermatologist
India S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
The staff was very friendly and helpful! I was seen immediately and the doctor was very attentive and made sure to address my concerns. I will definitely be coming back. It’s nice to have an office staff who cares about their patients.
Arthur V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very patient while figuring the right treatment and the staff are caring .
Casey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
She always care patients first and gives advice! So professional and thoughtful!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr McKitty is a thorough attentive dermatologist. She and her staff are excellent. She has identified problems early thereby avoiding serious consequences.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. McKitty, and her entire staff, are absolutely first rate!!!! Her entire staff is very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Dr. McKitty gave me her undivided attention, listened to my concerns, and answered all questions. i appreciated her conservative approach to my skin problems. Her advice was invaluable! Dr. McKitty is honest and forthright which i appreciate especially in a Dermatologist discussing the best treatments for my face. I will continue to recommend her to my friends and family. Respectively, pamela and the Sarahorsie "in spirit"
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I felt that Dr. McKitty was concerned and very helpful. I appreciate her thoroughness.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. McKitty is a highly proficient professional who is very thorough in her assessment of her patients skin health. She is very careful to analyze skin conditions and take measures to properly correct them.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare