Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elia R.
Submitted 03/09/17
It was a great experience, very pleasant to be there since the receptionist up to the doctor, everybody is very friendly. I got the treatment recommendation that I was expecting, and make me feel positive about the results.
Kaitlin S.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. McKitty was great and she made a great plan to help my daughter. The staff was also wonderful.
Janette M.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great experience! Awesome and friendly staff!
Karen D.
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. McKitty was very personable and responsive to my questions and concerns. I was initially worried how my skin would react to her products, since this was my first time using them, but it's been a few weeks and my skin is looking much better.
Cristian V.
Submitted 01/11/17
Always a comfortable & friendly experience.
Craig E.
Submitted 01/06/17
I was very pleased with how quickly I was placed in a patient room after I arrived, and then immediately seen by Dr. McKitty. All my questions were answered, and I received appropriate meds, which are now helping me resolve my skin concerns. I highly recommend Dr. McKitty.
Denise D.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. McKitty is an excellent physician--I definitely recommend her. Good dermatologists are hard to find, and I'm glad I found this one!
Charlene N.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. McKitty was very personable. She didn't rush my visit and explained everything for me to make an informed decision about my future treatments. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/22/16
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. They were cordial and polite (as were everyone).They were approachable and answered questions easily. Dr. McKitty was gracious, friendly, approachable and listened and was efficient and explained what the issues were. She addressed all of my concerns. I do feel that after the procedures were completed I did not hear what the followup care should be - when to take off band-aid and when to wash my face. Other than this, the visit was very positive.
Emilio H.
Submitted 11/18/16
I loved the service and the assistants were very helpful on advice with my problem, i will be coming back for sure!
Je'Juana B.
Submitted 11/15/16
I loved the staff all of them are super nice, they made feel comfortable and I will be back!!!
Crystal A.
Submitted 11/10/16
Short waiting time and great experience.
Xena J.
Submitted 11/08/16
such a nice and sweet doctor.. Thank you
Laura W.
Submitted 11/04/16
No waiting.
Araceli C.
Submitted 10/21/16
great experience, wait time was a little insane.. over an hour, but the doctor is good and really listens to concerns.
Marie T.
Submitted 10/19/16
Everyone was friendly, professional and informative. I appreciate their helpfulness. Excellent experience!
Helen B.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. McKitty was very professional, spent time to evaluate my condition and prescribe medication.
Alan P.
Submitted 10/16/16
Knowledgeable, professional, with minimal wait time.
Rob H.
Submitted 10/14/16
Wonderful experience! The Dr and all the girls that work for her were very friendly. Would definitly refer friends and family.
Johna B.
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr Mckitty was very helpful and my procedure was quick and pain free.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare