Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

162 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xena J.
Submitted 11/08/16
such a nice and sweet doctor.. Thank you
Laura W.
Submitted 11/04/16
No waiting.
Araceli C.
Submitted 10/21/16
great experience, wait time was a little insane.. over an hour, but the doctor is good and really listens to concerns.
Marie T.
Submitted 10/19/16
Everyone was friendly, professional and informative. I appreciate their helpfulness. Excellent experience!
Helen B.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. McKitty was very professional, spent time to evaluate my condition and prescribe medication.
Alan P.
Submitted 10/16/16
Knowledgeable, professional, with minimal wait time.
Rob H.
Submitted 10/14/16
Wonderful experience! The Dr and all the girls that work for her were very friendly. Would definitly refer friends and family.
Johna B.
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr Mckitty was very helpful and my procedure was quick and pain free.
Jean G.
Submitted 10/02/16
I found everyone in Dr. McKitty's office very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. McKitty is very thorough in her examines and is very understanding, helpful in all of her treatments.
Bryan S.
Submitted 09/26/16
Fantastic!!!
DUANE C.
Submitted 09/23/16
Excellent as always
Ernest L.
Submitted 09/23/16
Just about half an hour behind schedule. Excellent manner. Good diagnostic and got sample before prescription arrives. I think my condition is improving already. Would recommend her to my family & friends. Just not sure about the pharmacy she recommends & sent the prescription to. I reserve my judgement on that later. Overall, a good experience.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/30/16
Short wait time, organized and efficient office staff. Dr Mckitty spent time and explained everything and then her office staff reinforced and provided detailed written plan. Answered all questions. Would highly recommend.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/19/16
Best experience ever!!!! Receptionist was Super Nice...& btw loved the decor in the waiting room!!!!! Wait time was great less than 5 minutes on every step which was an added bonus to me since I had no choice but to bring my 5 year old son..(who surprisingly was well behaved lol)...I was seen by Dr. Pierson and a physician assistant named Haley...I loved Dr. Pierson..super knowledgeable and friendly. I'm so thankful to her for helping me with all my skin issues, which have been insecurities for me for a long time...Thx Dr. Pierson your the best!!!! My last Dermatologist told me in order to get rid of my eczema on my hands was to stop washing dishes..i thought "in what perfect world does she live in?" My overall experience at this office was WONDERFUL!!!...I will definitely refer Dr. McKitty's office to everyone I know.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/15/16
Friendly. Accommodating. An overall good experience.
Natania F.
Submitted 06/24/16
The staff was very kind and professional and were willing to answer any questions I had.
Robert K.
Submitted 06/16/16
Prompt thorough exam. Highly professional combined w latest technology. Excellent.
Daniel Y.
Submitted 06/07/16
Everyone was helpful. Dr. McKitty was thorough.
Terry Q.
Submitted 05/29/16
Dr. McKitty has done a great job diagnosing my problems and prescribing effective remedies. I trust her completely. She is a modern pragmatist, well versed in the latest medical technologies. She is a fine physician for the new age.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/26/16
Thank you for a thorough and caring exam.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare