Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

167 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 167 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene N.
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. McKitty was very personable. She didn't rush my visit and explained everything for me to make an informed decision about my future treatments. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
Janet B.
Submitted 11/22/16
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. They were cordial and polite (as were everyone).They were approachable and answered questions easily. Dr. McKitty was gracious, friendly, approachable and listened and was efficient and explained what the issues were. She addressed all of my concerns. I do feel that after the procedures were completed I did not hear what the followup care should be - when to take off band-aid and when to wash my face. Other than this, the visit was very positive.
Emilio H.
Submitted 11/18/16
I loved the service and the assistants were very helpful on advice with my problem, i will be coming back for sure!
Je'Juana B.
Submitted 11/15/16
I loved the staff all of them are super nice, they made feel comfortable and I will be back!!!
Crystal A.
Submitted 11/10/16
Short waiting time and great experience.
Xena J.
Submitted 11/08/16
such a nice and sweet doctor.. Thank you
Laura W.
Submitted 11/04/16
No waiting.
Araceli C.
Submitted 10/21/16
great experience, wait time was a little insane.. over an hour, but the doctor is good and really listens to concerns.
Marie T.
Submitted 10/19/16
Everyone was friendly, professional and informative. I appreciate their helpfulness. Excellent experience!
Helen B.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. McKitty was very professional, spent time to evaluate my condition and prescribe medication.
Alan P.
Submitted 10/16/16
Knowledgeable, professional, with minimal wait time.
Rob H.
Submitted 10/14/16
Wonderful experience! The Dr and all the girls that work for her were very friendly. Would definitly refer friends and family.
Johna B.
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr Mckitty was very helpful and my procedure was quick and pain free.
Jean G.
Submitted 10/02/16
I found everyone in Dr. McKitty's office very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. McKitty is very thorough in her examines and is very understanding, helpful in all of her treatments.
Bryan S.
Submitted 09/26/16
Fantastic!!!
DUANE C.
Submitted 09/23/16
Excellent as always
Ernest L.
Submitted 09/23/16
Just about half an hour behind schedule. Excellent manner. Good diagnostic and got sample before prescription arrives. I think my condition is improving already. Would recommend her to my family & friends. Just not sure about the pharmacy she recommends & sent the prescription to. I reserve my judgement on that later. Overall, a good experience.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 08/30/16
Short wait time, organized and efficient office staff. Dr Mckitty spent time and explained everything and then her office staff reinforced and provided detailed written plan. Answered all questions. Would highly recommend.
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/19/16
Best experience ever!!!! Receptionist was Super Nice...& btw loved the decor in the waiting room!!!!! Wait time was great less than 5 minutes on every step which was an added bonus to me since I had no choice but to bring my 5 year old son..(who surprisingly was well behaved lol)...I was seen by Dr. Pierson and a physician assistant named Haley...I loved Dr. Pierson..super knowledgeable and friendly. I'm so thankful to her for helping me with all my skin issues, which have been insecurities for me for a long time...Thx Dr. Pierson your the best!!!! My last Dermatologist told me in order to get rid of my eczema on my hands was to stop washing dishes..i thought "in what perfect world does she live in?" My overall experience at this office was WONDERFUL!!!...I will definitely refer Dr. McKitty's office to everyone I know.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/15/16
Friendly. Accommodating. An overall good experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare