Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr.McKitty is amazing! She takes the time to understand your concerns.
Willie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
She’s always very knowledgeable of her profession.I didn’t mind driving 3 hours( including traffic) to her clinic because I know she has the best remedy for my skin issues.Her medical staff also were helpful & nice.
Kirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thoughtful and thorough Cares about her clients well-being
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr McKitty was thorough and professional I am extremely satisfied with her diagnosis and treatment. Her staff is knowledgeable and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr McKitty and her staff ! Richard Meyer DDS
Kari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. McKitty is very friendly and thorough. She is very knowledgeable and provides great care!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Thanks You and your staff are amazing!
JOHN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. McKitty and her staff were very professional and friendly - overall an excellent experience.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
On time and polite
Betty M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional and thorough.
Maureen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
The phone situation is difficult it goes directly to voice mail…
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
This is Barbara Scherba responding. Mark and I were seen by Dr. McKitty for full body scans today. Dr. Is thorough, personable, and examined us with care. We like Dr. McKitty very much!
Kelsey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
I have been going to Dr. McKitty for a couple of years now, it has and continues to be a welcoming environment. Each member of her team is friendly and accommodating to patients. I always leave feeling heard and understood.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
My visit to Dr. McKitty’s office was actually relaxing. Doctoring with a flare. Highly recommend the doctor.
Devin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Great!
Fredia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Dr McKitty’s Office. My first visit, and I was pleasantly pleased. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit so comfortable and easy. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!” Fredia
Walter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Totally satisfied with the care and office safety
Jeanne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Very helpful.
Diksha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/20
vv good :)
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
As always, the staff was friendly, professional and attentive to my needs.
Cathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
She is a very thorough doctor who takes the time to listen and to care. She is the way most doctors use to be before everyone got so busy. I told my husband about my experience and he said he was glad to know doctors like her still exist...the ones who will take the time and share in your concerns. I would highly recommend her if you need an experienced and personable doctor who cares.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare