Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilari M.
Submitted 02/13/16
Great doctor. Thorough and clear . Kind.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/05/16
My first visit with Dr. McKitty exceeded my expectations. She was patient answering my many newbie questions. I felt that she took over management of my skin, that now, all I have to do is show up and follow instructions. I wish all my doctors were as interested ninny long term health.
Keith V.
Submitted 01/13/16
A very pleasant and productive annual visit. The paper gowns could be improved, or make scotch tape available.
Marti M.
Submitted 12/29/15
Nice touch having Dr McKitty greet patient in waiting room. Office visit vert relaxed and casual.
Noah T.
Submitted 11/07/15
Dr. McKitty is so caring to my 3 year old her office is so welcoming. Noah loves it there.
Lindsey S.
Submitted 10/14/15
I had an amazing experience from the moment I stepped foot in the door. This was my first visit, but they treated me like a regular. The nurse who brought me into the room was so sweet and made me feel comfortable the entire time. I saw Dr. McKitty within less than 10minutes of being there and she was very thorough when examining my skin situation. She was also very clear and detailed when discussing the diagnosis. I felt very very taken care of. I walked out of he office feeling more confident about my skin. Thank you to everyone at that office. I had a great experience.
Noah T.
Submitted 10/04/15
The Nurse was very nice especially to my little patient. Dr. McKitty was also very nice and informative, I was very pleased. The entire office was nice. I would highly recommend this office
Raul R.
Submitted 09/30/15
Great experience staff was friendly. the doctor was informative and made the vist comfortable would highly recommend Dr McKitty
Dr. Bonnie B. S.
Submitted 09/10/15
Dr. McKitty was very thorough and responsive. The office is immaculate. Nursing staff are polite and professional. I recommend Dr. McKitty without reservation.
Linda M.
Submitted 08/31/15
Professional, friendly service. Dr McKitty was patience - and took time to answer my questions, and make recommendations that best addressed my specific concerns!
Amy C.
Submitted 07/30/15
Dr. McKitty was very thorough and very personable
Sara R.
Submitted 07/28/15
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. McKitty, her medical and front office staff. I found Dr. McKitty to be very thorough during my annual check-up for my skin. As someone with fair skin who enjoys the sunshine, it's always a relief to walk away with a clean bill of health. The offices, although aging, were clean and welcoming.
Leslie C.
Submitted 07/22/15
Dr. McKitty and her staff were very personable and professional. They took the the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. I also appreciated that the wait time was minimal.
Roxana F.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr.McKitty was very attentive and understanding. The environment was welcoming and safe.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare