Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

134 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Skylar J.
Submitted 07/11/19
Wonderful service and very helpful staff!!
Doreen W.
Submitted 07/10/19
I’m always relieved seeing Dr. McKitty, she is so knowledgeable about dermatology & has the latest technology at her disposal. I have recommended her to 8 family members because of her expertise! A+ in my eyes!
Maria R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Im so satisfied, I was so scared not knowing what was wrong with me. Dr. Mc Kitty explained and took her time with me , I left her office very comfterbel that she is going to get to the main issue. The staff is amazing. Thank you thank you Dr. Mc Kitty and staff. If I can give you 100 stars you definitely earned them.
Eva W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Didn’t have to wait. Assistants were very helpful and friendly. Dr. McKitty is very knowledgeable and open to questions. I was very satisfied with my visit.
Denise R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. McKitty is always friendly and professional. She provides her medical expertise to address an individual patient’s concerns. Dr. McKitty advised me of several options for my discoloration and hyperpigmentation from rosacea. I am thankful that I have made Dr. McKitty my dermatologist.
Howard R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Professional and compassionate
Daryl D.
Submitted 07/08/19
Love Dr. McKitty and her wonderful staff. They are thorough and make you feel well taken care of
Michael P.
Submitted 07/08/19
.
Raphael H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Staff is very friendly Doctor makes you feel confortable
Jennifer L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone (MD and staff) was helpful, personable and efficient. I got the treatment I sought at my 1st visit. Perfect new patient experience!
Monica L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I will recommend as a first option : professionalism ,care ,knowledge , kindness , my experience was over expectations and I consider myself extremely demanding Very thankful
Jane G.
Submitted 06/25/19
The entire staff is knowledgeable, professional and pleasant. Thank you!
Emily S.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very friendly and professional.
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/13/19
I love her work she’s very attentive to me and my residences thanks for being here for us
Diana L.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was very happy that I picked Dr. Mckitty's office Her staff was so pleasant and she was very sweet and very nice.
Liv S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Absolutely wonderful physician and staff. Highly competent and compassionate group.
Ray B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everything was excellent as usual!! Thank you!!
Eva W.
Submitted 05/31/19
The doctor and staff were great and the wait was short.
Renie H.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent Dr with very friendly staff
Selga R.
Submitted 05/30/19
This was my first visit with an urgent skin issue and and Dr. McKitty was amazing in her ability to provide excellent care while truly listening to my concerns. She also offered excellent referrals with my insurance in mind to address other related needs. I am excited to have her be part of my medical team. Many thanks.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare