Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Very professional and helpful
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I have never been to an office that made me feel so comfortable and welcome to be there. The staff was so sweet and caring. I absolutely loved Dr Mckitty. She really took an uncomfortable situation and made me feel confident and comfortable. I highly recommend anyone needing her services to go see her. She doesn’t make you feel like just a patient, but a friend also. Not only her but her staff also.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr. McKitty is one doctor who never makes me wait, has an amazing staff, and they always make room to fit me in. Our entire family goes to her, 3 generations! After living in the South Bay for 40 years, shes the best dermatologist I have ever had.
Alex D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Excellent service, very friendly staff. As a busy professional, I really appreciate the quick turnaround. As soon as I arrived I was checked in and seeing the doctor in less than 10 mins. Highly recommend this place.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I was very pleased with yesterday's appointment. All concerned, from Dr. McKitty to all members of her staff, did exemplary work. They were pleasant, capable, and thorough. Well done!
Rene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
excellent physician.
Jim P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
The best service!
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
After 4 years of itching, seeing 2 dermatologists, it took Dr. McKitty to stop the itching! Hallelujah!!!!
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Jasmine and Dr McKitty were both great
Diane E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
The Dr and her staff are very friendly and welcoming. It's a pleasure to visit. Dr McKitty always spends time with me and explains everything I need and answers my questions.
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Mckitty was amazing as always. I went in for a personal procedure and she made me feel so comfortable. In and out and doing great. Thank you Dr. McKitty. Kevin
Lea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very and knowledgeable, competent and comfortable Dr… She takes time with her patients and so does her staff.
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Th service from The staff and Dr McKitty was excellent. The office is run very efficiently and the staff is very friendly.
Rene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
staff friendly, Dr Mckitty very patient and answered all of my questions.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
As always, a wonderful experience!
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr. McKitty and her team are true professionals. Being greeted with smiling faces and a welcoming atmosphere are a real plus. I highly recommend Dr McKitty and her staff for all your skin care needs.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very good assistant. Dr. McKitty took time with me and answered all my questions. She also recommended products for my daily skin care routine.
Graham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Great and Caring doctor !
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Always feel well taken care of by dr mckitty.
Jerr C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Everything was very good. Thank you.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare