4.89/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

73 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Demastries H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great dr
Demastries H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I walked in as a new patient, feeling very nervous about my situation and Dr. McKitty made me feel very comfortable, immediately .Thank you Doc!!!
Kristen F.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr McKitty is always thurough and helpful. I enjoy visiting her and have been a patient for over 3 years now.
Christy B.
Submitted 08/07/18
I will definitely be back to see Dr. McKitty. She took her time to hear my concerns and was quick to get things going for me. Her staff is also very nice too.
William S.
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Simone and her staff were all very helpful and amazing!
Everesha A.
Submitted 02/19/18
DR. McKitty knew exactly what my issue was and has taken the best action to help me take care of my needs.
Bryan S.
Submitted 12/15/17
Awesome, our family Loves Dr. Mckitty. So warm and courteous!!!
Crystal C.
Submitted 10/30/17
The Dr. and staff were extremely nice and professional. Thank you
Eleanor K.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very thorough.
Debra O.
Submitted 05/03/17
Excellent
Troi B.
Submitted 04/13/17
Dr. Mckitty was engaging, knowledgeable and encouraging. She helped me understand what my problems were and discussed changes in my diet, as well as discussing what each product she recommended. Best of all after 3 days of using the products she gave me I see the difference.
Jolene H.
Submitted 04/11/17
It was easy to get an appointment on line. The doctor is great and the staff very helpful. They even sent me further resources in the mail!
Sara R.
Submitted 04/06/17
I had a terrific experience. Dr. McKitty is so great and so helpful. I know my skin health is in good hands with her and the rest of the medical staff!
Maria B.
Submitted 04/03/17
The staff was great! I was greeted with a smile by everyone including my doctor. All communications and instructions were clear. I especially appreciated the appointment reminders.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 03/30/17
Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The medical assistant put me at ease and was kind and caring. The doctor answered all of my questions and explained everything she was doing. Thank you for taking good care of me, I will definitely refer friends and family!
Janet V.
Submitted 03/29/17
I'm a first time patient and they made me feel like an old friend! Very attentive personnel.
Kirk H.
Submitted 03/28/17
Remarkable care
Bruce W.
Submitted 03/24/17
I was able to get an appointment to have a suspicious growth looked at, and was seen by Dr. McKitty without any long waiting time. Her diagnosis was confirmed by the lab test, and she referred me to a local specialist to have MOHS Surgery - which is the preferred method to remove basil cell growths.
Bryan S.
Submitted 03/23/17
Fantastic!
Elia R.
Submitted 03/09/17
It was a great experience, very pleasant to be there since the receptionist up to the doctor, everybody is very friendly. I got the treatment recommendation that I was expecting, and make me feel positive about the results.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
Location
Simone McKitty, MD
3440 Lomita Boulevard , Suite 442
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: 424-204-8961
Fax: 310-530-3070
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8961