Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

179 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. McKitty is very friendly and thorough. She is very knowledgeable and provides great care!
Michael C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Thanks You and your staff are amazing!
JOHN G.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. McKitty and her staff were very professional and friendly - overall an excellent experience.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/22/22
On time and polite
Betty M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very professional and thorough.
Maureen S.
Submitted 07/18/22
The phone situation is difficult it goes directly to voice mail…
Mark S.
Submitted 07/18/22
This is Barbara Scherba responding. Mark and I were seen by Dr. McKitty for full body scans today. Dr. Is thorough, personable, and examined us with care. We like Dr. McKitty very much!
Kelsey T.
Submitted 07/18/22
I have been going to Dr. McKitty for a couple of years now, it has and continues to be a welcoming environment. Each member of her team is friendly and accommodating to patients. I always leave feeling heard and understood.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/04/21
My visit to Dr. McKitty’s office was actually relaxing. Doctoring with a flare. Highly recommend the doctor.
Devin G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Great!
Fredia G.
Submitted 09/02/20
“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Dr McKitty’s Office. My first visit, and I was pleasantly pleased. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit so comfortable and easy. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!” Fredia
Walter D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Totally satisfied with the care and office safety
Jeanne H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very helpful.
Diksha T.
Submitted 04/19/20
vv good :)
Karen G.
Submitted 03/20/20
As always, the staff was friendly, professional and attentive to my needs.
Cathleen G.
Submitted 01/30/20
She is a very thorough doctor who takes the time to listen and to care. She is the way most doctors use to be before everyone got so busy. I told my husband about my experience and he said he was glad to know doctors like her still exist...the ones who will take the time and share in your concerns. I would highly recommend her if you need an experienced and personable doctor who cares.
Bradley S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Good and friendly. Efficient
Emily H.
Submitted 12/11/19
great experience they take very well care of their patients and are helping me through a difficult time
David O.
Submitted 12/07/19
I submitted a testimonial a few days earlier and saw that I mistakenly gave a 4-star rating. My error. I meant to give a 5-star rating so am giving it now.
David O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. McKitty and her staff are great! I was seen after a very short wait. Dr. McKitty listened carefully to my description of some problems I was experiencing with a recent surgical scar. She asked me several questions about my symptoms prior to examining the scar. Dr. McKitty explained to me what was causing the problems and then explained what medications she was going to prescribe to alleviate the problems. I found Dr. McKitty to be knowledgeable, understanding and professional. I'm very pleased that my PCP recommended her to me.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare