Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Best service!
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. McKitty and her staff were attentive, professional and kind
Mario R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/24
It is a very good experience every time l go see them
Graham S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Best skin doctor whith the best staff in town!
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Always helpful
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Great staff. From the minute I walked in I was greeted So professionally and friendly. Always good to see smiling faces, especially and beautiful people.
Bruce L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very comfortable small office, friendly staff. Dr. McKitty saw me within a few minutes and did what I believe to be a very thorough exam. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. McKitty for any dermatological needs.
Deon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Dr. Mckitty is amazing.
Gildon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Good
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
On time, quick to address problems, good communication.
MARYANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
My experience at Dr McKitty appointment was very friendly an excellent environment. Dr Mc Kitty was very thorough an Herr staff is fabulous.
ELIZABETH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
She’s the best!!! And I’ve been to a number of Dermatologists over the years. What she offers is so much more than the so called best in Beverly Hills!
Sally S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
We were treated quickly and with so much kindness. Dr McKitty is so kind and competent.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I have seen Dr McKitty since Dr Pickus retired and highly recommend the doctor for your medical needs.
Kristie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great experience!!
Eleanor K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr McKitty was thorough and prompt. Would highly recommend her and her friendly staff.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent!
SAROJ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great job
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Dr. Mckitty has always done an outstanding job taking care of me and my wife. She is easy to talk to and is highly knowledgeable. Plus, the techs in the office are efficient and helpful. Another plus is that she never tries to sell me other procedures.
Janelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Always helpful and professional. Outstanding service.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare