4.89/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

91 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maria T.
Submitted 05/23/19
I highly recommend Dr. McKitty.
Barbara D.
Submitted 05/22/19
I always feel my needs are well met at Dr. McKitty's office, and her staff are very attentive. It is an excellent medical practice in dermatology.
Mason B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr McKitty and her staff are very caring. No long wait times which is really nice.
Erlinda D.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Mckitty is very knowledgable regarding skin disease, very caring, and approachable. She will go out of her way to help her patients. She’s a great doctor.
Florence K.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. McKitty was so kind & compassionate to my 90 yr. old mom. She a very competent dermatologist and I highly recommend her. Her staff is also a reflection of her leadership and loved how kind they are!
Millicent K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Had my first visit as a new patient yesterday. Professional and friendly staff. Dr McKitty was very thorough.
Eric C.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great experience. She always knows what to prescribe.
Suki C.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. McKitty and her staff were thoughtful and considerate to take care of any concerns and needs I had with my skin. There is a sense of true care at her practice. I would definitely recommend her and her professional team.
Rose D.
Submitted 05/07/19
This appointment was just a 2mo. follow up but I had other concerns and Dr. McKitty, as always, made time to address them and provide same day treatment. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and we always have a plan and an appointment going forward. I've recommended Dr. McKitty and this office to family and friends.
Jane L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Good! Helpful and on time
Cynthia R.
Submitted 05/06/19
Highly recommended! Very warm, friendly and professional staff!!
Jessica L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Informative and comfortable.
Karl P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr McKitty and her staff are great.
Marianne M.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly staff and comfortable with Doctor. Very professional.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Caring compassionate doctor and a wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
Joshua F.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great Dr Mc kitty is always kind and professional and so is her staff.
Marla W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Wonderful!!! She answered all my questions. After going back and forth to my Doctor for a skin rash on my face with no avail. She looked at my face and told me what my problem was, prescribed the proper medication. I saw results immediately. I am very happy with my results.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent, consistent care and monitoring. Staff are warm, engaging, caring, as is Dr. McKitty.
Demastries H.
Submitted 10/25/18
Great dr
Demastries H.
Submitted 10/25/18
I walked in as a new patient, feeling very nervous about my situation and Dr. McKitty made me feel very comfortable, immediately .Thank you Doc!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
Location
Simone McKitty, MD
3440 Lomita Boulevard, Suite 442
Torrance, CA 90505
Phone: 424-204-8961
Fax: 310-530-3070
Office Hours

Get in touch

424-204-8961