Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

163 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bradley S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Good and friendly. Efficient
Emily H.
Submitted 12/11/19
great experience they take very well care of their patients and are helping me through a difficult time
David O.
Submitted 12/07/19
I submitted a testimonial a few days earlier and saw that I mistakenly gave a 4-star rating. My error. I meant to give a 5-star rating so am giving it now.
David O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. McKitty and her staff are great! I was seen after a very short wait. Dr. McKitty listened carefully to my description of some problems I was experiencing with a recent surgical scar. She asked me several questions about my symptoms prior to examining the scar. Dr. McKitty explained to me what was causing the problems and then explained what medications she was going to prescribe to alleviate the problems. I found Dr. McKitty to be knowledgeable, understanding and professional. I'm very pleased that my PCP recommended her to me.
Wendy U.
Submitted 12/02/19
Office staff very professional, friendly & knowledgable, efficient In office no wait time. Doctor addressed my inquiries.
Venkata V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. McKitty is awesome and kind. Went to 3-4 dermatologists before but not worked. All changed with one visit to Dr McKitty. On top of that almost no wait time, we get called so quickly.
Marites C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I liked Dr. McKitty to me about it. Stephanie a great also in providing other information about my problem. I appreciate the sweet and kind gestures of the receptionist and the nurse.
Janet H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff and Dr McKitty are very friendly and competent. I like going there
Maria P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very informative. She listened to my concerns and addressed them. I felt comfortable and hopeful.
John N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. McKitty is so special and assesses what needs to be done and does it. She calls personally to let us know the results of tests. We are very happy and lucky to have her as one of our doctors!
Mary Lou C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have always had the best of care with Dr McKitty. She takes the time to answer all my questions and never rushes my visit. She's the best.
Lee C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. McKitty is always professional, but also warm, and so is her staff.
JACINTA M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Wonderful experience.all my questions were answered and I felt welcomed.nice decor too
Meg Ann L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr McKitty was very thorough.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. McKitty is a delight! She is fast, and does a through, complete examination and gives the most thoughtful plan for my dermatology issues. My skin looks great! Thanks to Dr. McKitty!
Reed C.
Submitted 10/09/19
They were very professional and very thorough on the job that I needed done
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was referred by a friend to Dr McKitty, I called into the office to make an appointment, the staff were extremely friendly & helpful . Dr McKitty took time to listen to my concerns, she explained everything in detail . I did not feel rushed at all while in the office. A very professional and positive experience . I would highly recommend .
Julius J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr McKitty’s office is quite efficient from the appointment to the wonderful dermatologist care.
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/27/19
As always, everyone is professional, courteous and kind.
Evangeline D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Simone McKitty is excellent, smart , professional & patient. She listens attentively & explains disease process in details. Praise & thank God I found her . My itching misery is over . Thank you so much Dr Simone Mc Kitty. I highly recommend her to my family & colleagues nurses.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare