Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

155 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very informative. She listened to my concerns and addressed them. I felt comfortable and hopeful.
John N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. McKitty is so special and assesses what needs to be done and does it. She calls personally to let us know the results of tests. We are very happy and lucky to have her as one of our doctors!
Mary Lou C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have always had the best of care with Dr McKitty. She takes the time to answer all my questions and never rushes my visit. She's the best.
Lee C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. McKitty is always professional, but also warm, and so is her staff.
JACINTA M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Wonderful experience.all my questions were answered and I felt welcomed.nice decor too
Meg Ann L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr McKitty was very thorough.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. McKitty is a delight! She is fast, and does a through, complete examination and gives the most thoughtful plan for my dermatology issues. My skin looks great! Thanks to Dr. McKitty!
Reed C.
Submitted 10/09/19
They were very professional and very thorough on the job that I needed done
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 10/08/19
I was referred by a friend to Dr McKitty, I called into the office to make an appointment, the staff were extremely friendly & helpful . Dr McKitty took time to listen to my concerns, she explained everything in detail . I did not feel rushed at all while in the office. A very professional and positive experience . I would highly recommend .
Julius J.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr McKitty’s office is quite efficient from the appointment to the wonderful dermatologist care.
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/27/19
As always, everyone is professional, courteous and kind.
Evangeline D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Simone McKitty is excellent, smart , professional & patient. She listens attentively & explains disease process in details. Praise & thank God I found her . My itching misery is over . Thank you so much Dr Simone Mc Kitty. I highly recommend her to my family & colleagues nurses.
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great doctor!
Carolyn L.
Submitted 09/17/19
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. McKitty. She takes good care of any skin issues I may have, and she is always professional and courteous.
Christine I.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was very attentive thank you very much
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/16/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. McKitty for years. She is great! She is knowledgeable and caring. I love her!
Anita S.
Submitted 09/12/19
She really asks the right questions and spends the needed time
Gillian F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. McKitty is knowledgable, thorough and takes time with you. No sense of being on a conveyor belt like so many other dermatologists. We have been going to her now for about five years, and as far as we're concerned, she's the best.
Deniz G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr.McKitty is a great dermatologyst! She has been treating me for hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating) and I am extremely satisfied with the results of the treatment! She has also treated me for other dermatology conditions with positive results. I am glad I found dr. McKitty after 3 different dermatologists! I highly recommend her!
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have fair skin and many atypical moles that require close monitoring by a dermatologist that is highly-experienced with skin cancer prevention/detection. I see Dr. Mckitty every six months for check-ups and annually for a full Photo Finder session, often resulting in excisions/pathology. Dr. McKitty is thorough, caring and professional, never rushed and always responsive to my questions/concerns about my unique situation. She has identified and removed multiple pre-cancerous lesions and I continue to put my trust in her to catch and eliminate issues early. Her staff follows her example with their friendliness, professionalism and compassion. I highly recommend McKitty Dermatology and I've referred multiple friends and family members to this practice.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare