Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

141 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine I.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was very attentive thank you very much
Jessica B.
Submitted 09/16/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. McKitty for years. She is great! She is knowledgeable and caring. I love her!
Anita S.
Submitted 09/12/19
She really asks the right questions and spends the needed time
Gillian F.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. McKitty is knowledgable, thorough and takes time with you. No sense of being on a conveyor belt like so many other dermatologists. We have been going to her now for about five years, and as far as we're concerned, she's the best.
Deniz G.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr.McKitty is a great dermatologyst! She has been treating me for hyperhidrosis (excessive sweating) and I am extremely satisfied with the results of the treatment! She has also treated me for other dermatology conditions with positive results. I am glad I found dr. McKitty after 3 different dermatologists! I highly recommend her!
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/21/19
I have fair skin and many atypical moles that require close monitoring by a dermatologist that is highly-experienced with skin cancer prevention/detection. I see Dr. Mckitty every six months for check-ups and annually for a full Photo Finder session, often resulting in excisions/pathology. Dr. McKitty is thorough, caring and professional, never rushed and always responsive to my questions/concerns about my unique situation. She has identified and removed multiple pre-cancerous lesions and I continue to put my trust in her to catch and eliminate issues early. Her staff follows her example with their friendliness, professionalism and compassion. I highly recommend McKitty Dermatology and I've referred multiple friends and family members to this practice.
Randy S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Friendly, efficient. A good doctor.
Ernesto A.
Submitted 08/15/19
Our first time meeting Dr McKitty... she was kind, fast, professional and efficient. We were very pleased with our experience with Dr McKitty
Nicolle J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very professional and informative!!
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/14/19
I had an awsome experience with Dr. Mckitty and her staff from to back. Melissa greeted me with a plesant smile. Dr. Mckitty was organized and attentive to my problem.She came up with a plan for me. My visit was wonderful.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very polite
Linda O.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. McKitty and her entire staff were warm and friendly. I felt they genuinely cared about the reason I was there. I am looking forward to my future visits and treatment.
Vincent O.
Submitted 08/08/19
very happy with visit
Luis V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. McKitty is a caring and notch dermatologist.
Roxanne D.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. McKitty is always very attentive; she pays attention to your concerns and provides very descriptive diagnosis of the issue and detailed solutions for addressing them. She has helped me with dealing with a chronic issue in a very short time. That’s Dr. McKitty:)
Lamont A.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very patient, knowledgeable and thorough. Very nice staff as well.
Rachelle A.
Submitted 08/03/19
Excellent customer service! Knowledgeable, professional and kind.
Sarah N.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. McKitty keeps tabs on everything and is very thorough.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/24/19
It was a very great experience.
Sheila W.
Submitted 07/24/19
My visits are always nice. Dr. McKitty and her staff are great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare