Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

169 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredia G.
Submitted 09/02/20
“I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff at Dr McKitty’s Office. My first visit, and I was pleasantly pleased. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit so comfortable and easy. Please forward my thanks on to each and every one of the staff there. Thanks!!” Fredia
Walter D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Totally satisfied with the care and office safety
Jeanne H.
Submitted 05/29/20
Very helpful.
Diksha T.
Submitted 04/19/20
vv good :)
Karen G.
Submitted 03/20/20
As always, the staff was friendly, professional and attentive to my needs.
Cathleen G.
Submitted 01/30/20
She is a very thorough doctor who takes the time to listen and to care. She is the way most doctors use to be before everyone got so busy. I told my husband about my experience and he said he was glad to know doctors like her still exist...the ones who will take the time and share in your concerns. I would highly recommend her if you need an experienced and personable doctor who cares.
Bradley S.
Submitted 01/03/20
Good and friendly. Efficient
Emily H.
Submitted 12/11/19
great experience they take very well care of their patients and are helping me through a difficult time
David O.
Submitted 12/07/19
I submitted a testimonial a few days earlier and saw that I mistakenly gave a 4-star rating. My error. I meant to give a 5-star rating so am giving it now.
David O.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. McKitty and her staff are great! I was seen after a very short wait. Dr. McKitty listened carefully to my description of some problems I was experiencing with a recent surgical scar. She asked me several questions about my symptoms prior to examining the scar. Dr. McKitty explained to me what was causing the problems and then explained what medications she was going to prescribe to alleviate the problems. I found Dr. McKitty to be knowledgeable, understanding and professional. I'm very pleased that my PCP recommended her to me.
Wendy U.
Submitted 12/02/19
Office staff very professional, friendly & knowledgable, efficient In office no wait time. Doctor addressed my inquiries.
Venkata V.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. McKitty is awesome and kind. Went to 3-4 dermatologists before but not worked. All changed with one visit to Dr McKitty. On top of that almost no wait time, we get called so quickly.
Marites C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I liked Dr. McKitty to me about it. Stephanie a great also in providing other information about my problem. I appreciate the sweet and kind gestures of the receptionist and the nurse.
Janet H.
Submitted 11/22/19
Staff and Dr McKitty are very friendly and competent. I like going there
Maria P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very informative. She listened to my concerns and addressed them. I felt comfortable and hopeful.
John N.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. McKitty is so special and assesses what needs to be done and does it. She calls personally to let us know the results of tests. We are very happy and lucky to have her as one of our doctors!
Mary Lou C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have always had the best of care with Dr McKitty. She takes the time to answer all my questions and never rushes my visit. She's the best.
Lee C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. McKitty is always professional, but also warm, and so is her staff.
JACINTA M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Wonderful experience.all my questions were answered and I felt welcomed.nice decor too
Meg Ann L.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr McKitty was very thorough.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare