Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/17
Dr. McKitty was very personable and responsive to my questions and concerns. I was initially worried how my skin would react to her products, since this was my first time using them, but it's been a few weeks and my skin is looking much better.
Cristian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/17
Always a comfortable & friendly experience.
Craig E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/17
I was very pleased with how quickly I was placed in a patient room after I arrived, and then immediately seen by Dr. McKitty. All my questions were answered, and I received appropriate meds, which are now helping me resolve my skin concerns. I highly recommend Dr. McKitty.
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. McKitty is an excellent physician--I definitely recommend her. Good dermatologists are hard to find, and I'm glad I found this one!
Charlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/16
Dr. McKitty was very personable. She didn't rush my visit and explained everything for me to make an informed decision about my future treatments. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
Janet B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/16
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. They were cordial and polite (as were everyone).They were approachable and answered questions easily. Dr. McKitty was gracious, friendly, approachable and listened and was efficient and explained what the issues were. She addressed all of my concerns. I do feel that after the procedures were completed I did not hear what the followup care should be - when to take off band-aid and when to wash my face. Other than this, the visit was very positive.
Emilio H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/16
I loved the service and the assistants were very helpful on advice with my problem, i will be coming back for sure!
Je'Juana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/16
I loved the staff all of them are super nice, they made feel comfortable and I will be back!!!
Crystal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/16
Short waiting time and great experience.
Xena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/16
such a nice and sweet doctor.. Thank you
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/16
No waiting.
Araceli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/16
great experience, wait time was a little insane.. over an hour, but the doctor is good and really listens to concerns.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Everyone was friendly, professional and informative. I appreciate their helpfulness. Excellent experience!
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. McKitty was very professional, spent time to evaluate my condition and prescribe medication.
Alan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/16
Knowledgeable, professional, with minimal wait time.
Rob H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/16
Wonderful experience! The Dr and all the girls that work for her were very friendly. Would definitly refer friends and family.
Johna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/16
Dr Mckitty was very helpful and my procedure was quick and pain free.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/16
I found everyone in Dr. McKitty's office very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. McKitty is very thorough in her examines and is very understanding, helpful in all of her treatments.
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/16
Fantastic!!!
DUANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/16
Excellent as always

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare