Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Simone McKitty, MD -  - Dermatologist

Simone McKitty, MD

Dermatologist located in Torrance, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
285 total reviews

Dr. Simone McKitty always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 285 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Simone McKitty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Great experience. She always knows what to prescribe.
Suki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. McKitty and her staff were thoughtful and considerate to take care of any concerns and needs I had with my skin. There is a sense of true care at her practice. I would definitely recommend her and her professional team.
Rose D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
This appointment was just a 2mo. follow up but I had other concerns and Dr. McKitty, as always, made time to address them and provide same day treatment. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and we always have a plan and an appointment going forward. I've recommended Dr. McKitty and this office to family and friends.
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Good! Helpful and on time
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
Highly recommended! Very warm, friendly and professional staff!!
Jessica L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Informative and comfortable.
Karl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr McKitty and her staff are great.
Marianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Very friendly staff and comfortable with Doctor. Very professional.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/19
Caring compassionate doctor and a wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
Joshua F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Great Dr Mc kitty is always kind and professional and so is her staff.
Marla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
Wonderful!!! She answered all my questions. After going back and forth to my Doctor for a skin rash on my face with no avail. She looked at my face and told me what my problem was, prescribed the proper medication. I saw results immediately. I am very happy with my results.
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Excellent, consistent care and monitoring. Staff are warm, engaging, caring, as is Dr. McKitty.
Demastries H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
Great dr
Demastries H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/18
I walked in as a new patient, feeling very nervous about my situation and Dr. McKitty made me feel very comfortable, immediately .Thank you Doc!!!
Kristen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr McKitty is always thurough and helpful. I enjoy visiting her and have been a patient for over 3 years now.
Christy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
I will definitely be back to see Dr. McKitty. She took her time to hear my concerns and was quick to get things going for me. Her staff is also very nice too.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/18
Dr. Simone and her staff were all very helpful and amazing!
Everesha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/18
DR. McKitty knew exactly what my issue was and has taken the best action to help me take care of my needs.
Bryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/17
Awesome, our family Loves Dr. Mckitty. So warm and courteous!!!
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/17
The Dr. and staff were extremely nice and professional. Thank you

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans and Medicare. If you have any questions regarding insurance plans, please call our office.


Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare